Teacher Websites

 

Name Class Email Address Class Website Address
Jennifer Castello K01 jennifer.castellopagan@k12.sd.us https://srajennifercastello.shutterfly.com/
Victor Naranjo K02 victor.naranjo@k12.sd.us https://ssek02.wordpress.com/
Esperanza Langle K03 hilda.langle@k12.sd.us https://k03langle.wordpress.com/
Rachel Rivera K04 rachel.rivera-nemmers@k12.sd.us k04soniasotomayor.wordpress.com
Yenny Ruiz K05 yenny.ruizpineda@k12.sd.us https://spk03rf.shutterfly.com/
Aida Cortes 101 aida.cortes-torres@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/first-grade-ss/
Eliana Gutierrez 102 eliana.gutierrez@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/first-grade-ss/
Wilfredo Petit 103 wilfredo.petityzarra@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/first-grade-ss/
Pily Renteria 104 maria.renteria@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/first-grade-ss/
Silvana Ososrio 105 silvana.osorio@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/first-grade-ss/
Vanessa Graning 201 vanessa.graning@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/2nd-grade-sonia-sotomayor/
Bobbi Greenfield 202 bobbi.greenfield@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/2nd-grade-sonia-sotomayor/
Florencia Nievas 203 florencia.nievas@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/2nd-grade-sonia-sotomayor/
Mandy Valbuena 204 amanda.valbuena-latorre@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/2nd-grade-sonia-sotomayor/
Lucas Bartolome 301 lucas.bartolomegil@k12.sd.us https://sp305rp.shutterfly.com/
Dani Moscoso 302 daniela.moscoso@k12.sd.us https://sp305rp.shutterfly.com/
Karina San Martin 303 karina.sanmartin@k12.sd.us https://sp305rp.shutterfly.com/
Elsa Flores 304 elsa.morales@k12.sd.us https://sp305rp.shutterfly.com/
Lorena Pantoja 401 lorena.pantojamegias@k12.sd.us
Lymari Robles 402 lymari.robles@k12.sd.us https://www.shutterfly.com/share/tab.sfly?fid=2eaa844c574082f52a944dfefaeb216b
Valentina Wistuba 404 valentina.wistuba@k12.sd.us https://clase404.shutterfly.com/
Leo Bohorquez 501 leonardo.bohorquez@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/sse5th/home
Leti Miranda 502 leticia.miranda-blanco@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/sse5th/home
Rodrigo Vasquez 503 rodrigo.vasquez@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/sse5th/home
Nicole Groen 3rd ELA nicole.groen@k12.sd.us https://sp305rp.shutterfly.com/
Annie Bosler 4th ELA annie.bosler@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/sonia-sotomayor-elementary-school–4th-grade/
Jen Albig-McKay 5th ELA jennifer.albig@k12.sd.us https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/sse5th/home